Skip to main content

De Pere High School

Mobile Menu Toggle

Three Named National Merit Scholarship Finalists

De Pere High School seniors Jackson Gallagher, Calvin Hunt and Aisa Longnecker have been named National Merit Scholarship Finalists. Last night, the Board of Education welcomed the students and their family members with a short presentation recognizing the students' academic achievements. Each was honored with an Award of Merit certificate.

Best wishes to Jackson, Calvin and Aisa as the evaluation process for this highly competitive scholarship award program moves forward!